April 26, 2012

Curren$y - Fast Cars Faster Women ft. Daz Dillinger [Stream]

After recently dropping the lead single, "What It Look Like", off his upcoming album, "The Stoned Immaculate", Curren$y unveils the second single, "Fast Cars Faster Women".

The track features the lyrical stylings of Daz Dillinger who happens to be behind the eclectic production as well!

If you're still not that hyped about this album yet, you might wanna check the guest features on the track list below...that should get the juices flowing.

In the meantime listen below and preorder the album now for a free mp3 of the track."The Stoned Immaculate" drops June 5th!

Track List:
01 What It Look Like feat. Wale
02 Privacy Glass
03 Armoire feat. Young RoddyTrademark Da Skydiver
04 Take You There feat. Marsha Ambrosius
05 Showroom
06 Capitol feat. 2 Chainz
07 No Squares feat. Wiz Khalifa
08 Sunroof feat. Corner Boy P
09 Chasin’ Papers feat. Pharrell
10 That’s the Thing feat. Estelle
11 Chandelier
12 Fast Cars Faster Women feat. Daz
13 Jet Life feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa
14 Audio Dope 3 [Bonus]
15 One More Time [Bonus]
16 J.L.R. feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA [Bonus]

Posted By AdeelRVS

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...