December 13, 2011

Zeds Dead - Rob Da Bank Mix For BBC Radio 1 [DWNLD]

Hailing from Toronto are the duo consisting of DC & Hooks who together form Zeds Dead, Canadian dub Legends. I gave ya'll a filthy mix by them this summer but they certainly break some new ground on this one. The BBC Radio 1 mix is made up of several different styles and not just dub. Got some jungle, some electro, some filthy bass and more. Blast this and enjoy kids.  - Sabes

Download: Zeds Dead- Rob Da Bank Mix For BBC Radio 1

Check the track list below
1. Zeds Dead - Ruckus the Jam
2. Zeds Dead - Rumble in the Jungle
3. Breakage - Fighting fire
4. Blu Mar Ten - Nobody Here (Kastle Remix Vip)
5. Dan Sena - Song of Siren (Dirtyphonics Remix)
6. Kill the Noise - Dying feat. Ultraviolet Sound & Emily Hudson (Brown and Gammon Remix)
7. Sabastien Tellier - Devine (Danger Remix (Zeds Dead Reremix)
8. Koan Sound - The Edge
9. Sabbi - Wild Heart (Zeds Dead Remix)
10. Zeds Dead ft. Mavado - Undah Yuh Skirt

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...